CONTACT

192 Lexington Avenue
Suite 804
New York, New York 10016
(212) 206-0736

FOR INQUIRIES

Gary Jacobs
(212) 937-1094
gjacobs@jdb.nyc

Robert Doland, FCSI
(212) 937-1097
rdoland@jdb.nyc

ADMINISTRATIVE INQUIRIES

Natalia Ricci
(646) 419-4084
nricci@jdb.nyc

TEAM

Ira B. Beer, FFCSI
Managing Director
(212) 206-0736 x105
ibeer@jdb.nyc

Edward Hull
Studio Director
(646) 257-2836
ehull@jdb.nyc

Christine Gurtler
Design Director
(646) 257-2832
cgurtler@jdb.nyc

Siu Mey Fung
(646) 291-2085
sfung@jdb.nyc

Kai Fukunaga
(646) 257-2835
kfukunaga@jdb.nyc

Derek Romig
(646) 257-2833
dromig@jdb.nyc